Welcome - to Recreational Childrens Gymnastics !

Unknown
47503general90043mens-artistic 19283womens-artistic37702

FitKids Club Buderim & myDynamics Competition Gymnastics

Welcome to 2024!  

Normally, our Fitkids Classes only require participants to turn up on the day of choice and to pay as you come.  Discounts are available to those who wish to pay for the Term upfront, but it is not compulsory. 

SPECIAL OFFER - continued

Unlimited Fitkids classes & 1.5 hour Strength & Tumbling Classes (not including extended Tumbling Classes for more than an hour and a half), for only $25 per week, from Monday to Friday for Pre Kids & Kindy Kids & Saturday for Fitkids, 6 years & older. (Normally $15 to $20 per Class) 


SUMMER SCHOOL HOLIDAYS TIMETABLE -  From Monday 8th January to Saturday 20th January, 2024.

PRE KIDS 9am         MONDAY, TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY, THURSDAY & FRIDAY

KINDY KIDS 10am   MONDAY, TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY, THURSDAY & FRIDAY

HOMESCHOOL 11AM  MONDAY & THURSDAY

FITKIDS/TUMBLING 2PM TO 4PM MONDAY, TUESDAY, WEDNESDAY, THURSDAY & SATURDAY 9AM TO 10.30AM


CLOSED PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Including Friday 26th January (Australia Day), Good Friday 29th March to Easter Monday 1st April, ANZAC Day Thursday 25th April, Labour Day Monday 6th May, Nambour Show Day Friday 14th June, Kings Birthday Monday 7th October, Christmas 25th December to New Years 1st January, 2025

DATES TO REMEMBER IN 2024

We are open for all Pupil Free Days & Closed for all Public Holidays

Term 1  Monday 22nd January to Thursday 28th March 

Term 2  Monday 15th April to Friday 21st June 

Term 3  Monday 8th July to Friday 13th September 

Term 4 Monday 30th September to Friday 13th December


FLEXIBILITY FOR ALL FITKIDS CLASSES 

You have the flexibility to come along to a different Class within a week, if you are unable to attend your usual Class, and for all of your Children to attend the same Class, if they are all of School Age.  Please ask for options for your situation, as we are often able to accommodate. 

TRIALS

There are NO Free Trials within Fitkids or myDynamics because we are mostly a casual attendance and Recreational Club.  Thank you for your understanding.  However, you are very welcome to try different times and days to see what suits best.  Please ask if you have any queries or concerns.  Thank you.

BIRTHDAY PARTIES 

We are hosting Parties at Fitkids with time slots available on Saturdays only.  The cost is $17 per child attending, with a minimum of 15 and maximum of 30. The cost includes full set up, pack up, clean up, rubbish taken away, 2 hours of fun games and activities for the kids and constant supervision on equipment, while the adults get to relax and enjoy!  To book please email eileen@mydynamics.com.au or text Eileen at 0413133160.




5210965843join-the-community


© Fitkids Club Buderim 2014